Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 19 records found
Image not available
Abelson, Geoff
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: geoff@iastate.edu
Abraham, William
Abraham, William
Title: Assistant Scientist III
Department:
Secondary Title: Assistant Scientist III
Secondary Department: School of Education
Office: +1 515 294 3947, Ame, 50011
Phone: E005 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd.
Email: abrahamt@iastate.edu
Abusharkh, Erika
Abusharkh, Erika
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7340
Email: erikaa@iastate.edu
Acevedo, Nuria
Acevedo, Nuria
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2583 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5962
Email: nacevedo@iastate.edu
Achter, Charles
Achter, Charles
Title: Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: cachter@iastate.edu
Adams, Cynthia
Adams, Cynthia
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111b Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2888
Email: cadams@iastate.edu
Image not available
Aguree, Sixtus
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: saguree@iastate.edu
Ahn, Soo
Ahn, Soo
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1730c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1430
Email: sooyahn@iastate.edu
Image not available
Allen, Linda Quinn
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 3234 Pearson, 505 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011-2103
Phone: +1 515 294 9014
Email: lqallen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Allen, Sara
Title: Hd Fs - Temp Program Asst
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: saallen@iastate.edu
Almond, Jalynn
Almond, Jalynn
Title: Legal Consultant
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Lucas State Offc. Bldg. 321 E. 12th St. Rm 18, Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: +1 515 281 8616
Email: ajalmond@iastate.edu
Image not available
Amos, Rosalie
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Anderson, Amanda
Anderson, Amanda
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103q Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3037
Email: amarens@iastate.edu
Anderson, Jean
Anderson, Jean
Title: Senior Clinician Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: janderso@iastate.edu
Image not available
Anderson, Steven
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1 515 294 8009, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd
Email: stevena@iastate.edu
Image not available
Andre, Thomas
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Andrews, Smaranda
Andrews, Smaranda
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1335 Food Sciences Building, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3859
Email: smaranda@iastate.edu
Angus, Hector
Angus, Hector
Title: Assistant Scientist I
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0164r Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8481
Email: angus@iastate.edu
Appelgate, Mollie
Appelgate, Mollie
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740e Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4329
Email: mollie@iastate.edu