Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 19 records found
Image not available
Jackson, Christa
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2642a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4519
Email: jacksonc@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jacobs, Tammy
Title: Program Coordinator III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave. Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 515 727 0656
Email: trjacobs@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jane, Jay-Lin
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1333 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9892
Email: jjane@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jasper, Angelica
Title: Graduate Assistant-Teaching
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 1137 Pearson Hall, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0350
Email: hsad_amjasper@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jenkins, Bria
Title: Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8503
Email: briaj@iastate.edu
Jeong, Eunha
Jeong, Eunha
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, 2302 Osborn Drive, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7474
Email: ejeong@iastate.edu
Image not available
Joanning, Harvey H.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: joanning@iastate.edu
Johnsen, Ellen
Johnsen, Ellen
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2569 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6773
Email: johnsene@iastate.edu
Johnson, Janet
Johnson, Janet
Title: Clinical Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9798
Email: janetj@iastate.edu
Image not available
Johnson, Janet
Title: Administrative Specialist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Email: janetjm@iastate.edu
Image not available
Johnson, Larry
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: ljohnson@iastate.edu
Image not available
Johnson, Lauren
Title: Ppsi - Program Asst II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: lkj@iastate.edu
Johnson, Mackenzie
Johnson, Mackenzie
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 2008 10th St., Emmetsburg, IA 50536
Phone: +1 712 852 2865
Email: johnson7@iastate.edu
Johnson, Sheley
Johnson, Sheley
Title: Secretary II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0637 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5430
Email: sjohns@iastate.edu
Jolly, Laura
Jolly, Laura
Title: Dean
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5380
Email: ljolly@iastate.edu
Jones, Amy
Jones, Amy
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 601 S. Illinois Ave., Mason City, IA 50401
Phone: +1 641 423 0844
Email: amyj@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jones, Charles W.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Jordan, Tera
Jordan, Tera
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1364 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9804
Email: trh@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jung, Stephanie
Title: Affiliate
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: jung@iastate.edu