Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 32 records found
Packard, Anne
Packard, Anne
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6540
Email: apackard@iastate.edu
Image not available
Palmer, Shelly
Title: Fshna - Assistant
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: spalmer@iastate.edu
Image not available
Pappas, Colleen
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 215 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: capappas@iastate.edu
Image not available
Parker, Ann
Title: Field Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 104 W. Washington St., Jefferson, IA 50129
Phone: +1 515 386 2138
Email: aeparker@iastate.edu
Parrott, Molly E
Parrott, Molly E
Title: Director of Development
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E104 Lagomarcino, 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7437
Email: mparrott@iastate.edu
Image not available
Pass, Rachelle
Title: Fshna - Assistant
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: rpass@iastate.edu
Peel, Shannon
Peel, Shannon
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Athletic Training Clinical Education Coord.
Office: 223 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7029
Email: speel@iastate.edu
Image not available
Pereira-Da-Silva, Michael
Title: Affiliate
Department: Kinesiology
Office: +1 515 294 8009, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd
Email: mpsilva@iastate.edu
Perez, Rosemary
Perez, Rosemary
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2623 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4447
Email: rjperez@iastate.edu
Image not available
Perez, Sara
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: smperez@iastate.edu
Image not available
Perry, Bridget
Title: Graduate Assistant-Research
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 229 251 2813
Email: fshn_perry@iastate.edu
Peters, Amy
Peters, Amy
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2873
Email: apeters4@iastate.edu
Peterson, Carla
Peterson, Carla
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Secondary Title: Nancy Rygg Armbrust Professor
Office: 1331 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7392
Email: carlapet@iastate.edu
Peterson, Shawn
Peterson, Shawn
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th Street 400 SW 8th St. Ste H, Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: +1 515 281 4479
Email: shawnp1@iastate.edu
Image not available
Phan, Jenny
Title: Graduate Assistant-Teaching/Research
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: jmphan_hdfs@iastate.edu
Phillips, Ben
Phillips, Ben
Title: Academic Fiscal Officer III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7303
Email: benph@iastate.edu
Phillips, Lisa
Phillips, Lisa
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 225 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6254
Email: lisap1@iastate.edu
Image not available
Phye, Gary
Title:
Department:
Email: gdphye@iastate.edu
Pierce, Ann
Pierce, Ann
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133e Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3158
Email: apierce@iastate.edu
Pitchford, E. Andrew
Pitchford, E. Andrew
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103n Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3136
Email: eapitch@iastate.edu
Pitchford, Lisa
Pitchford, Lisa
Title: Affiliated Employee
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: lmpitch@iastate.edu
Pitman, DeAnn
Pitman, DeAnn
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 203 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA , Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7548
Email: dpitman@iastate.edu
Plagman-Galvin, Jennifer
Plagman-Galvin, Jennifer
Title: Director of Operations
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1410
Email: jpgalvin@iastate.edu
Image not available
Pliler, Greg
Title: Program Manager I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Research Park 2 2625 North Loop Dr, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 305 9346
Email: gpliler@iastate.edu
Image not available
Polush, Elena
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: epolush@iastate.edu
Popillion, Amy
Popillion, Amy
Title: Teaching Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1091 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4111
Email: hiamy@iastate.edu
Image not available
Postma, Nate
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Jacobson 1800 S. 4th St., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2021
Email: npostma@iastate.edu
Image not available
Poston, William
Title: Associate Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: School of Education
Office: N243 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4143
Email: wkpjr@iastate.edu
Power, Debra
Power, Debra
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 244 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7412
Email: dpower@iastate.edu
Prince, Angela
Prince, Angela
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1730b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4502
Email: aprince@iastate.edu
Prusa, Kenneth
Prusa, Kenneth
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4323
Email: kprusa@iastate.edu
Purdy, Marcia
Purdy, Marcia
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: E1740a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 212 9131
Email: mapurdy@iastate.edu