Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 26 records found
Image not available
Talbert, Elizabeth
Title: Scientist I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: etalbert@iastate.edu
Talbert, Joey
Talbert, Joey
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1547 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7015
Email: jotalber@iastate.edu
Tanchuk, Nicolas
Tanchuk, Nicolas
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4343
Email: ntanchuk@iastate.edu
Image not available
Tang, Liang
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 12 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8489
Email: rebeccat@iastate.edu
Tank, Kristina
Tank, Kristina
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 0624c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4503
Email: kmtank@iastate.edu
Image not available
Tanner, Richard T.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: rtanner@iastate.edu
Image not available
Tanner, Suzanne
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Scott County 875 Tanglefoot Ln., Bettendorf, IA 52722
Phone: +1 563 359 7577
Email: stanner@iastate.edu
Image not available
Tartakov, Carlie C.
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: ctarta@iastate.edu
Taylor, Kristin
Taylor, Kristin
Title: Communications Manager I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 101 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8538
Email: taylork@iastate.edu
Image not available
Telleen, Samantha
Title: Ppsi - Program Asst II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: stelleen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Thielen, Thomas B.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Thomas, Jerry R.
Title: Professor and Chair Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Image not available
Thomas, Jessica
Title: P&S Temporary
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Oak-Elm 455 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50013
Email: jet1@iastate.edu
Image not available
Thomas, Rex Allan
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Thompson, Ann
Title:
Department:
Office: 624b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: eat@iastate.edu
Thompson, Cindy
Thompson, Cindy
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 218 South Main St. P.o. Box 700, Fayette, IA 52142
Phone: +1 641 229 6655
Email: cpthom08@iastate.edu
Thorn, Michelle
Thorn, Michelle
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2625 North Loop Dr. 2625 N. Loop Dr. Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 6594
Email: mthorn@iastate.edu
Thornton, Zoe
Thornton, Zoe
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Department: School of Education
Office: 2662a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9631
Email: zmthorn@iastate.edu
Thye, Ann
Thye, Ann
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 30c Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6360
Email: annthye@iastate.edu
Image not available
Toman, Betty
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Image not available
Torrey, Suzanne
Title: Ppsi - Program Asst II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: sktorrey@iastate.edu
Image not available
Torrie, Margaret
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: mtorrie@iastate.edu
Tramp, Nicole
Tramp, Nicole
Title: Lecturer
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1506
Email: ntramp@iastate.edu
Trejo-Nieto, Sarahi
Trejo-Nieto, Sarahi
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2571 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3308
Email: strejo@iastate.edu
Tritle, Miles
Tritle, Miles
Title: Communications Specialist II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Oak-Elm 455 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50013
Email: mttritle@iastate.edu
Tsai, Chin-Hsun
Tsai, Chin-Hsun
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1060 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2991
Email: kentsai@iastate.edu