Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Department: SOE
Search results: 91 records found
Abraham2, William
Abraham2, William
Title: Assistant Director of Data & Analytics
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Secondary Title: Assistant Scientist III
Secondary Department: School of Education
Office: E005 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943947
Email: abrahamt@iastate.edu
Allen, Linda Quinn
Allen, Linda Quinn
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 3234 Pearson, 505 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011-2103
Phone: +1 515 294 9014
Email: lqallen@iastate.edu
Appelgate, Mollie
Appelgate, Mollie
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740E Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944329
Email: mollie@iastate.edu
Bahng, Eunjin
Bahng, Eunjin
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740D Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2947371
Email: ejbahng@iastate.edu
Baker, Amanda
Baker, Amanda
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2648C Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944596
Email: ambaker@iastate.edu
Baran, Evrim
Baran, Evrim
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 0624B Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2945287
Email: ebaran@iastate.edu
Beecher, Constance
Beecher, Constance
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Family Literacy Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1555B Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944512
Email: cbeecher@iastate.edu
Boeckman, Jaime
Boeckman, Jaime
Title: Manager Programs
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Teacher Education Services
Office: 0142 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947559
Email: boeckman@iastate.edu
Boro, Eduardo
Boro, Eduardo
Title: Program Specialist I
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947603
Email: eboro@iastate.edu
Brown, Michael
Brown, Michael
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2628 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2941276
Email: brownm@iastate.edu
Bruna, Katherine
Bruna, Katherine
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: E115B Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944144
Email: krbruna@iastate.edu
Campbell, Alexis
Campbell, Alexis
Title: Senior Manager Programs
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director, Science Bound
Office: 2157 Gilman, Ames, IA 50011-1021
Phone: +1 (515) 2948173
Email: alexish@iastate.edu
Carlson, Denise
Carlson, Denise
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Email: denisec1@iastate.edu
Christensen, Jack
Christensen, Jack
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947886
Email: jackc2@iastate.edu
Christensen, Kathy
Christensen, Kathy
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 MacKay Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2945153
Email: kathyc@iastate.edu
Crawford, Denise
Crawford, Denise
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Center for Technology in Learning and Teaching
Office: 0624A Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949141
Email: dschmidt@iastate.edu
Delamora, Arlene
Delamora, Arlene
Title: Research Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: 0240 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2946919
Email: adelamor@iastate.edu
Doellinger, Heidi
Doellinger, Heidi
Title: Director of Educator Preparation
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Educator Preparation
Office: 1620D Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2946368
Email: hldoell@iastate.edu
Doran, Erin
Doran, Erin
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666D Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943748
Email: edoran@iastate.edu
Drzycimski, Jocelyn
Drzycimski, Jocelyn
Title: Program Specialist II
Department: School of Education
Office: 2159 Gilman, Ames, IA 50011-1021
Phone: +1 (515) 2941397
Email: jocelynd@iastate.edu
Duree, Chris
Duree, Chris
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666A Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949121
Email: cduree@iastate.edu
Dyches, Jeanne
Dyches, Jeanne
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1720B Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949764
Email: jdyches@iastate.edu
Edwards, Alicia
Edwards, Alicia
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2945465
Email: aliciaed@iastate.edu
Emery, Alyssa
Emery, Alyssa
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2941694
Email: aemery@iastate.edu
Erickson, Sara
Erickson, Sara
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: School of Education
Office: 1218A Lagomarcino Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2948021
Email: smerick@iastate.edu
Figueredo, Diana
Figueredo, Diana
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 0713 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2942705
Email: dianaf@iastate.edu
Foegen, Anne
Foegen, Anne
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1730D Lagomarcino, Ames, 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2948373
Email: afoegen@iastate.edu
Friedel, Janice
Friedel, Janice
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2680 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944719
Email: jfriedel@iastate.edu
Fulton, Kristin
Fulton, Kristin
Title: Secretary III
Department: School of Education
Office: 2156 Gilman, Ames, IA 50011-1021
Phone: +1 (515) 2941390
Email: kneff@iastate.edu
Gansemer-Topf, Ann
Gansemer-Topf, Ann
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2621 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2947635
Email: anngt@iastate.edu
Geisinger, Brandi
Geisinger, Brandi
Title: Research Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: E005 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949622
Email: brandige@iastate.edu
Gleason, Benjamin
Gleason, Benjamin
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2633 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: bgleason@iastate.edu
Goplin, Sara
Goplin, Sara
Title: Graduate Student Services Specialist II
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620F Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2941241
Email: sgoplin@iastate.edu
Hackmann, Donald
Hackmann, Donald
Title: Frances S. and Arthur L. Wallace Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620C Lagomarcino, Ames, 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2942336
Email: dghack@iastate.edu
Hamouche, Dina
Hamouche, Dina
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: dinah@iastate.edu
Hansel, Craig
Hansel, Craig
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Department: School of Education
Office: 2675 Lagomarcino Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949468
Email: chansel@iastate.edu
Hargrave, Connie
Hargrave, Connie
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1660D Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2945343
Email: cph@iastate.edu
Hayden, Emily
Hayden, Emily
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2648D Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2941952
Email: ehayden@iastate.edu
Hillman, Carrie
Hillman, Carrie
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: chillman@iastate.edu
I, Ji-Yeong
I, Ji-Yeong
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1660B Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2947667
Email: jiyeongi@iastate.edu
Jackson, Christa
Jackson, Christa
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2642A Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944519
Email: jacksonc@iastate.edu
Johnson, Sheley
Johnson, Sheley
Title: Secretary II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0639 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2945430
Email: sjohns@iastate.edu
Kahler, Teresa
Kahler, Teresa
Title: Record Analyst II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133A MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947004
Email: takahler@iastate.edu
Koenen, Becky
Koenen, Becky
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133C MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2946425
Email: bakoenen@iastate.edu
Krieger, Marcia
Krieger, Marcia
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949468
Email: krieger@iastate.edu
Kruger, Heather
Kruger, Heather
Title: Academic Advisor III
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2940671
Email: hrkruger@iastate.edu
Le, Brian
Le, Brian
Title: Program Specialist I
Department: School of Education
Office: 206 Office and Lab, Ames, IA 50011-2401
Phone: +1 (515) 6690667
Email: ble@iastate.edu
Lind, Linda
Lind, Linda
Title: Teaching Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740C Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2942657
Email: lslind@iastate.edu
Long, Deb
Long, Deb
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133 MacKay Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2941915
Email: dlong@iastate.edu
Lyon, Craig
Lyon, Craig
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: cwlyon@iastate.edu
Marshall, Joanne
Marshall, Joanne
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2681 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949995
Email: jmars@iastate.edu
Mason, Charlyn
Mason, Charlyn
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Email: charlynm@iastate.edu
McCormick, Tonya
McCormick, Tonya
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133G MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2941826
Email: tmccormi@iastate.edu
Michelini, Clyciane
Michelini, Clyciane
Title: Instructional Designer II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0640 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 4502378
Email: clyciane@iastate.edu
Micich, Anita
Micich, Anita
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Department: School of Education
Office: 2687 Lagomarcino Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944334
Email: amicich@iastate.edu
Miller, Shari
Miller, Shari
Title: Program Specialist II
Department: School of Education
Office: E115 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944144
Email: smiller3@iastate.edu
Miller, Tracie
Miller, Tracie
Title: Business Administrator I
Department: School of Education
Office: 2156 Gilman, Ames, IA 50011-1021
Phone: +1 (515) 2942049
Email: traciem@iastate.edu
Naberhaus, Sarvinder
Naberhaus, Sarvinder
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: sarvindr@iastate.edu
Nadolny, Larysa
Nadolny, Larysa
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1660C Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949928
Email: lnadolny@iastate.edu
Nelson, Sara
Nelson, Sara
Title: Extension Program Specialist IV
Department: School of Education
Office: 1551 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-2612
Email: sdnelson@iastate.edu
Norris, Elizabeth
Norris, Elizabeth
Title: Teaching Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1555C Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944530
Email: lnorris@iastate.edu
Olson, Jeannette
Olson, Jeannette
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1713 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2941422
Email: olsonj@iastate.edu
Perez, Sara
Perez, Sara
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Email: smperez@iastate.edu
Pierce, Ann
Pierce, Ann
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133E MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943158
Email: apierce@iastate.edu
Polush, Elena
Polush, Elena
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Email: epolush@iastate.edu
Prince, Angela
Prince, Angela
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1730B Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944502
Email: aprince@iastate.edu
Purdy, Marcia
Purdy, Marcia
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1160 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2129131
Email: mapurdy@iastate.edu
Reason, Robert
Reason, Robert
Title: Professor
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Secondary Title: Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Secondary Department: School of Education
Office: 2155 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2946216
Email: rreason@iastate.edu
Rodriguez, Gabriel
Rodriguez, Gabriel
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2945361 x4-5361
Email: gabrielr@iastate.edu
Rodriguez, Noreen
Rodriguez, Noreen
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1720C Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943315
Email: nrdz@iastate.edu
Sackmann, Daryl
Sackmann, Daryl
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2946332
Email: sackmann@iastate.edu
Smith, Doug
Smith, Doug
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2948374
Email: smithda@iastate.edu
Smith, Marjorie
Smith, Marjorie
Title: Secretary III
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620E Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944143
Email: marjorie@iastate.edu
Smith, Rachel
Smith, Rachel
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944466
Email: rsmith2@iastate.edu
Stewart, TJ
Stewart, TJ
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944916
Email: terah@iastate.edu
Stover, Jennifer
Stover, Jennifer
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1555A Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2942669
Email: jstover@iastate.edu
Swalwell, Katy
Swalwell, Katy
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2642B Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944511
Email: swalwell@iastate.edu
Tanchuk, Nicolas
Tanchuk, Nicolas
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944343
Email: ntanchuk@iastate.edu
Tank, Kristina
Tank, Kristina
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 0624E Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944503
Email: kmtank@iastate.edu
Thornton, Zoe
Thornton, Zoe
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Department: School of Education
Office: 2662A Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949631
Email: zmthorn@iastate.edu
Ubben, Sandra
Ubben, Sandra
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Email: subben@iastate.edu
Velasquez, Jennifer
Velasquez, Jennifer
Title: Program Specialist II
Department: School of Education
Office: 2156 Gilman, Ames, IA 50011-1021
Phone: +1 (515) 4506405
Email: jenv27@iastate.edu
Vermeer, Marissa
Vermeer, Marissa
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 0713 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 7080979
Email: mvermeer@iastate.edu
Wieczorek, Douglas
Wieczorek, Douglas
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2683 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944486
Email: dwieczor@iastate.edu
Woolery, Lisa
Woolery, Lisa
Title: Data Analyst II
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666D Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2946436
Email: lwoolery@iastate.edu
Wulf, Dennis
Wulf, Dennis
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2945257
Email: dewulf@iastate.edu