Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 93 records found
Abraham, Becka
Abraham, Becka
Title: Clerk IV
Department: School of Education
Office: 1660 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7021
Email: rebeccaa@iastate.edu
Abraham, William
Abraham, William
Title: Assistant Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: E006 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3947
Email: abrahamt@iastate.edu
Ahn, Soo
Ahn, Soo
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1730c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1430
Email: sooyahn@iastate.edu
Image not available
Allen, Linda Quinn
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 3234 Pearson, 505 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011-2103
Phone: +1 515 294 9014
Email: lqallen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Appelgate, Mollie
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740e Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4329
Email: mollie@iastate.edu
Baber, Lorenzo
Baber, Lorenzo
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8374
Email: ldbaber@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bahng, Eunjin
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7371
Email: ejbahng@iastate.edu
Baker, Amanda
Baker, Amanda
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2648c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4596
Email: ambaker@iastate.edu
Baran, Evrim
Baran, Evrim
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 0624b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5287
Email: ebaran@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bechtel, Deeanna
Title: Administrative Specialist I
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6694
Email: dbechtel@iastate.edu
Beecher, Constance
Beecher, Constance
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Family Literacy Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1555a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4512
Email: cbeecher@iastate.edu
Boeckman, Jaime
Boeckman, Jaime
Title: Program Manager I
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Teacher Education Services
Office: 0142 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7559
Email: boeckman@iastate.edu
Boro, Eduardo
Boro, Eduardo
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7603
Email: eboro@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bowman, Michael
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1720c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0423
Email: mwbowman@iastate.edu
Brown, Michael
Brown, Michael
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2648b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1276
Email: brownm@iastate.edu
Bruna, Katherine
Bruna, Katherine
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: E115b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4144
Email: krbruna@iastate.edu
Burt, Brian
Burt, Brian
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2625 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4466
Email: burt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Callen, Elisabeth
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: School of Education
Office: E005 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7009
Email: ecallen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Campbell, Al
Title: Academic Adviser III
Department: School of Education
Office: 142 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0671
Email: arc@iastate.edu
Campbell, Alexis
Campbell, Alexis
Title: Program Manager I
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director, Science Bound
Office: 2157 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8173
Email: alexish@iastate.edu
Christensen, Jack
Christensen, Jack
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7886
Email: jackc2@iastate.edu
Image not available
Crawford, Denise
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Center for Technology in Learning and Teaching
Office: 0624a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9141
Email: dschmidt@iastate.edu
Culver, Dennis
Culver, Dennis
Title: Instructional Support Specialist II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0640a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6327
Email: dculver@iastate.edu
Image not available
Delamora, Arlene
Title: Assistant Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: E005 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6919
Email: adelamor@iastate.edu
Image not available
Doellinger, Heidi
Title: Program Manager II
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Educator Preparation
Office: 2648d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6368
Email: hldoell@iastate.edu
Doran, Erin
Doran, Erin
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3748
Email: edoran@iastate.edu
Drzycimski, Jocelyn
Drzycimski, Jocelyn
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: School of Education
Office: 2159 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1397
Email: jocelynd@iastate.edu
Dyches, Jeanne
Dyches, Jeanne
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1720b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9764
Email: jdyches@iastate.edu
Edwards, Alicia
Edwards, Alicia
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5465
Email: aliciaed@iastate.edu
Fairchild, Ellen
Fairchild, Ellen
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: E155b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8767
Email: efair@iastate.edu
Figueredo, Diana
Figueredo, Diana
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 0713 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2705
Email: dianaf@iastate.edu
Foegen, Anne
Foegen, Anne
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Graduate Education (DOGE)
Office: 1730d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8373
Email: afoegen@iastate.edu
Friedel, Janice
Friedel, Janice
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2680 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4719
Email: jfriedel@iastate.edu
Fulton, Kristin
Fulton, Kristin
Title: Secretary III
Department: School of Education
Office: 2156 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1390
Email: kneff@iastate.edu
Gansemer-Topf, Ann
Gansemer-Topf, Ann
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2621 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7635
Email: anngt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Geisinger, Brandi
Title: Assistant Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: E005 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9622
Email: brandige@iastate.edu
Gleason, Benjamin
Gleason, Benjamin
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2633 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: bgleason@iastate.edu
Goldy, Robyn
Goldy, Robyn
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620f Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1241
Email: rgoldy@iastate.edu
Gottesman, Isaac
Gottesman, Isaac
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: E155a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0438
Email: isaacg@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hamouche, Dina
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: dinah@iastate.edu
Hargrave, Connie
Hargrave, Connie
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1660d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5343
Email: cph@iastate.edu
Hayden, Emily
Hayden, Emily
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1688 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1952
Email: ehayden@iastate.edu
Hummer, Kelsey
Hummer, Kelsey
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620j Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7010
Email: khummer@iastate.edu
I, Ji Yeong
I, Ji Yeong
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1660b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7667
Email: jiyeongi@iastate.edu
Image not available
Jackson, Christa
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2642a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4519
Email: jacksonc@iastate.edu
Johnson, Sheley
Johnson, Sheley
Title: Secretary II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0637 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5430
Email: sjohns@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kahler, Teresa
Title: Record Analyst II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133a Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7004
Email: takahler@iastate.edu
Kalcevich, Kristin
Kalcevich, Kristin
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1915
Email: kmkalcev@iastate.edu
Kemis, Mari
Kemis, Mari
Title: Assistant Director
Department: School of Education
Office: E005a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9452
Email: mrkemis@iastate.edu
Koenen, Becky
Koenen, Becky
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133c Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6425
Email: bakoenen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kollasch, Korey
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9121
Email: koreyk@iastate.edu
Kruger, Heather
Kruger, Heather
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5153
Email: hrkruger@iastate.edu
Lawson, Tera
Lawson, Tera
Title: Program Coordinator I [SOE]
Department:
Office: 0639 Lagomar, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7280
Email: tjlawson@iastate.edu
Le, Brian
Le, Brian
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: School of Education
Office: 206 Office And Lab 2401 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2276
Email: ble@iastate.edu
Lind, Linda
Lind, Linda
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2657
Email: lslind@iastate.edu
Image not available
Lyon, Craig
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: cwlyon@iastate.edu
Marshall, Joanne
Marshall, Joanne
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2681 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9995
Email: jmars@iastate.edu
Image not available
Martinek, Cynthia
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: cynthiam@iastate.edu
McCormick, Tonya
McCormick, Tonya
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133g Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1826
Email: tmccormi@iastate.edu
Image not available
Michelini, Clyciane
Title: Instructional Development Coordinator
Department: School of Education
Office: 0640 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 450 2378
Email: clyciane@iastate.edu
Micich, Anita
Micich, Anita
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2682/2670 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4334
Email: amicich@iastate.edu
Miller, Shari
Miller, Shari
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: School of Education
Office: E115 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4144
Email: smiller3@iastate.edu
Miller, Tracie
Miller, Tracie
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: School of Education
Office: 2156 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2049
Email: traciem@iastate.edu
Mitchell, Joshua
Mitchell, Joshua
Title: Assistant Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: E006 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6234
Email: jjm1@iastate.edu
Mwirichia, David
Mwirichia, David
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Student Programs Coordinator for Science Bound
Secondary Department: School of Education
Office: 2158 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0324
Email: munene92@iastate.edu
Nadolny, Larysa
Nadolny, Larysa
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1660c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9928
Email: lnadolny@iastate.edu
Image not available
Nelson, Sara
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: School of Education
Office: 1551 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7021
Email: sdnelson@iastate.edu
Norris, Elizabeth
Norris, Elizabeth
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 1555c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4530
Email: lnorris@iastate.edu
Olson, Jeannette
Olson, Jeannette
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 1713 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1422
Email: olsonj@iastate.edu
Perez, Rosemary
Perez, Rosemary
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2623 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4447
Email: rjperez@iastate.edu
Pierce, Ann
Pierce, Ann
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133e Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3158
Email: apierce@iastate.edu
Image not available
Polush, Elena
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: epolush@iastate.edu
Prince, Angela
Prince, Angela
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1730b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4502
Email: aprince@iastate.edu
Purdy, Marcia
Purdy, Marcia
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: E1640a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 212 9131
Email: mapurdy@iastate.edu
Reason, Robert
Reason, Robert
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Associate Director, School of Education
Office: 1620b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6216
Email: rreason@iastate.edu
Image not available
Remsburg, Dawn
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: remsburg@iastate.edu
Image not available
Richards, M.
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: School of Education
Office: 2675 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9468
Email: jorichar@iastate.edu
Rodriguez, Noreen
Rodriguez, Noreen
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1720d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3315
Email: nrdz@iastate.edu
Rodriguez-Jones, Sarah
Rodriguez-Jones, Sarah
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8391
Email: srod@iastate.edu
Rollins, Anita
Rollins, Anita
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: 2155 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4985
Email: arollins@iastate.edu
Sackmann, Daryl
Sackmann, Daryl
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6332
Email: sackmann@iastate.edu
Image not available
Seiler, Gale
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4343
Email: gseiler@iastate.edu
Smith, Marjorie
Smith, Marjorie
Title: Secretary III
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620e Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4143
Email: marjorie@iastate.edu
Stover, Jennifer
Stover, Jennifer
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 1555a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2669
Email: jstover@iastate.edu
Strathe, Marlene
Strathe, Marlene
Title: Director
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2336
Email: mstrathe@iastate.edu
Swalwell, Katy
Swalwell, Katy
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2642b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4511
Email: swalwell@iastate.edu
Tank, Kristina
Tank, Kristina
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 0624c Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4503
Email: kmtank@iastate.edu
Thornton, Zoe
Thornton, Zoe
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2662a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9631
Email: zmthorn@iastate.edu
VanGorp, Debra
VanGorp, Debra
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2675 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9468
Email: dvangorp@iastate.edu
Vermeer, Marissa
Vermeer, Marissa
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 0713 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 708 0979
Email: mvermeer@iastate.edu
Image not available
Waite, Austin
Title: Research Associate I
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: ajwaite@iastate.edu
Wieczorek, Douglas
Wieczorek, Douglas
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2683 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4486
Email: dwieczor@iastate.edu
Woolery, Lisa
Woolery, Lisa
Title: Research Analyst II
Department: School of Education
Office: 2648a Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6436
Email: lwoolery@iastate.edu