Emeritus faculty

Abelson, Geoff

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: geoff@iastate.edu

Atcher, Charles

Title: Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Andre, Thomas

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Barnhart, Ruth S.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Bear, Donald

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: drbear@iastate.edu

Blake, J. Herman

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: jhblake@iastate.edu

Boyles, Norman L.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: boyles@iastate.edu

Carlson, Patricia

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Clough, Michael

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Daly, Norene F.

Title: Dean/Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Dilts, Harold E.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Drake, Sharon

Title: Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Ebbers, Larry

Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: lebbers@iastate.edu

Engel, Ross

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Evans, Nancy

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Franz, Nancy

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: nfranz@iastate.edu

Hagedorn, Linda

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: lindah@iastate.edu

Hopper, Gordon C.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Huba, Mary E.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: mhuba@iastate.edu

Kniker, Charles R.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Lawrence, Roger L.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Leigh, Patricia

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: pleigh@iastate.edu

Licklider, Barbara

Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

McCandless, Charles

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

McCormick, Theresa M.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Moore, Emily L.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: elmoore@iastate.edu

Owen, David

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: dbowen@iastate.edu

Pellegreno, Dominick

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Phye, Gary

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: gdphye@iastate.edu

Poston, William

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: wkpjr@iastate.edu

Robinson, Dan

Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: dcr@iastate.edu

Schuh, John

Title: Distinguished Professor and Director Emeritus
Secondary Title: Contract Associate
Department: School of Education
Email: jschuh@iastate.edu

Smith, Carl

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: csmith@iastate.edu

Smith, Roger

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: rasmith@iastate.edu

Tanner, Richard T.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: rtanner@iastate.edu

Tartakov, Carlie C.

Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: ctarta@iastate.edu

Thielen, Thomas B.

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Thomas, Rex Allan

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Thompson, Ann

Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: eat@iastate.edu

Vanast, John

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Warren, Richard D.

Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Westerman-Beatty, Jan

Title: Senior Clinician Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Williams, David Lewis

Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu