Professional Growth Advisory Committee 2018-2019

 

IASBO President
Kevin Kelleher

Executive Director of Finance and Business Services
Dubuque CSD
2300 Chaney Road
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563-552-3038
kkelleher@dbqschools.org
Term: July 1, 2016-June 30, 2018

Sandy Elmore
Director of Finances
Ft. Madison CSD
1930 Ave. M
Ft. Madison, IA 52627
Ph: 319-372-7252
sandy.elmore@fmcsd.org
Term: July 1, 2017-June 30, 2021

   

IASBO President-Elect
Denelle Gonnerman
Supervisor of Financial Services
Cedar Falls CSD
1002 W. 1st St.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Ph: 319-553-2434
denelle.gonnerman@cfschools.org
Term: July 1, 2018-June 30, 2020

Kris Wood
Director of Finance/Board Treasurer
Green Hills AEA
24997 Highway 92
Council Bluffs, IA 51502
Ph: 712-366-0503 x 7211
kwood@ghaea.org
Term: July 1, 2017-June 30, 2021

   

Jackie Wells
Business Manager
Central Lyon CSD
1010 S. Greene St.
Rock Rapids, IA 51246
Ph: 712-472-2664
jwells@centrallyon.org
Term: July 1, 2016-June 30, 2020

Cammy Leners
Business Manager
Winterset CSD
110 W. Washington St.
Winterset, IA 50273
Ph: 515-462-2718
cleners@winterset.k12.ia.us
Term: July 1, 2018-June 30, 2022

   

Greg Reynolds
Director of Business Services
Burlington CSD
1429 W. Ave.
Burlington, IA 52601
Ph: 319-753-6791
Greg.reynolds@bcsds.org
Term: July 1, 2018-June 30, 2020

Kris Smith
Business Manager
South Winneshiek CSD
304 S. Webster St., P.O. Box 430
Calmar, IA 52132
Ph: 563-562-3269
ksmith@swinn.k12.ia.us
Term: July 1, 2018-June 30, 2020

   

Tom Anderson
Director of Finance
Muscatine CSD
2900 Mulberry Avenue
Muscatine, IA 52761
Ph: 563-263-7223
tom.anderson@mcsdonline.org
Term: July 1, 2015-June 30, 2019

Jeffery Dieleman
Business Manager
Washington CSD
404 West Main St.
Washington, IA  52353
Ph: 319-653-6543
jdielema@washington.k12.ia.us
Term:  July 1, 2015-June 30, 2019

   

Marsha Tangen
Assistant Director of IASBO
P.O. Box 564
Buffalo, IA  52728
Ph: 563-340-1820
iowaasboad@gmail.com

Patti Schroeder – IASB Representative
Finance Support Co-Director – IASB
6000 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA  50312
Ph: 515-288-1991
pschroeder@ia-sb.org

   

Dennis Gourley – AEA Business Manager Representative
Chief Financial Officer
Great Prairie Area Education Agency
2814 North Court St.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Ph: 641-682-8591 x 5282
dennis.gourley@gpaea.org

Danielle Haindfield – Attorney Rep.-Legal Monitor
Ahlers & Cooney Law Firm
100 Court Avenue, Suite 600
Des Moines, IA  50309-2231
Ph:  515-246-0374
dhaindfield@ahlerslaw.com

   

Janice Evans – Dept. of Ed. Representative
Financial Consultant, CPA, CGFM
Iowa Department of Education
Grimes State Office Building
400 E. 14th St.
Des Moines, IA  50319
Ph: 515-281-4740
janice.evans@iowa.gov

Tom Cooley, Dept. of Ed. Representative
Bureau Chief of Finance, Facilities,
Operation, and Transportation Services
Iowa Department of Education
Grimes State Office Building
400 E. 14th St.
Des Moines, IA  50319
Ph: 515-725-1120
tom.cooley@iowa.gov

   

Dr. Roark Horn – SAI Representative
Executive Director
School Administrators of Iowa
12199 Stratford Dr.
Clive, IA  50325
Ph: 515-835-7155
rhorn@sai-iowa.org

Marlys Gaston, CPA
Financial Audit Division, Director
Lucas State Office Building
321 E. 12th St., 2nd Floor
Des Moines, IA  50319
Ph: 515-281-8314
marlys.gaston@auditor.state.ia.us

 

Pam Bormann, CPA, CGFM
Manager, Financial Audit Division
Lucas State Office Building
321 E. 12th St., 2nd Floor
Des Moines, IA  50319
Ph: 515-281-6857
Pam.Bormann@auditor.state.ia.us

   

Director ISBMA
Dr. Debra Van Gorp
Asst. Clinical Professor & Director of ISBMA
College of Human Sciences/School of
Education
Iowa State University
2675 Lagomarcino
Ames, IA  50011
Ph: 515-490-2382
dvangorp@iastate.edu

Program Assistant ISBMA
Jo Richards

College of Human Sciences/School of
Education
Iowa State University
2675 Lagomarcino
Ames, IA  50011
Ph: 515-710-4997
jorichar@iastate.edu